Distributor Search | Contact
Home | Products | Customer Support | Resources | Our Company | Employment | Inventory
 

 

 

If you would like to speak to a representative of Stellar Industries, please call us
Monday through Friday at: (800) 321-3741
between the hours of 8 am - 5 pm CST.

 

Mechanic Truck Sales Directory
Click here for a map of your region

Steve Jones
Regional Sales Manager - West
800-321-3741 ext. 4315
641-860-1316
sjones@stellarindustries.com

Gary Hanson
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
800-321-3741 ext. 4250
ghanson@stellarindustries.com

Kirk Uhlenhopp
Regional Sales Manager - Mideast / South East
800-321-3741 ext. 4288
kuhlenhopp@stellarindustries.com

Tom Formanek
Regional Sales Manager - East
800-321-3741 ext. 4253
tformanek@stellarindustries.com

Tim Davison
Product Manager, International Sales
800-321-3741 ext. 4273
tdavison@stellarindustries.com

 

Hooklift, Cable Hoist, Container Carrier Sales Directory
Click here for a map of your region

Steve Jones
Regional Sales Manager - West
800-321-3741 ext. 4315
641-860-1316
sjones@stellarindustries.com

Gary Hanson
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
800-321-3741 ext. 4250
ghanson@stellarindustries.com

Kirk Uhlenhopp
Regional Sales Manager - Mideast / South East
800-321-3741 ext. 4288
kuhlenhopp@stellarindustries.com

Ray Hacker
Regional Sales Manager - East
800-321-3741 ext. 2000
641-860-1339

rhacker@stellarindustries.com

 

Tire Service Sales Directory
Click here for a map of your region

Travis Glidden
Regional Sales Manager - Western, Midwest
800-321-3741 ext. 4254
tglidden@stellarindustries.com

Troy Collins
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest, Southern
800-321-3741 ext. 4271
tcollins@stellarindustries.com

Tom Formanek
Regional Sales Manager - East
800-321-3741 ext. 4253
tformanek@stellarindustries.com

 

X-Tra-Lift Sales Directory

Kevin Harmon
Sales & Product Manager ext. 4233
kharmon@stellarindustries.com

 

Compressor, Drawer Sets and Accessories
Sales Directory

Jeff Newell
Sales Manager - American Eagle
800-392-3015 ext. 6112
jnewell@americaneagleacc.com

Kenny Dedor
Sales - American Eagle
800-392-3015 ext. 6102
kdedor@americaneagleacc.com

Alan Juhl
Sales - American Eagle
800-392-3015 ext. 6101
ajuhl@americaneagleacc.com


Taylor Formanek
Sales - American Eagle
800-392-3015 ext. 6104
tmformanek@americaneagleacc.com

Glen Schulz
(Utility construction trailers only)
Sales - American Eagle
800-392-3015 ext. 6103
gschulz@americaneagleacc.com

 

Resource Directory

Donna Popp-Bruesewitz
Communications Manager ext. 4248
dpopp@stellarindustries.com

Pam Roberts
Controller ext. 4363
proberts@stellarindustries.com

Linda Anderson
Credit Manager ext 4247
landerson@stellarindustries.com

David Schwichtenberg
Customer Service Manager ext. 4227
ds@stellarindustries.com

Leanne Van Oort
Human Resources Manager ext. 4223
lvanoort@stellarindustries.com

Keith Formanek
Inside Sales Manager ext. 4269
kformanek@stellarindustries.com

Kevin Harmon
Inside Sales ext. 4233
kharmon@stellarindustries.com

Eric Janssen
Inside Sales ext. 4239
ejanssen@stellarindustries.com

Ryan Ytzen
Inside Sales ext. 4343
rytzen@stellarindustries.com

Tim Davison
Product Manager ext. 4273
tdavison@stellarindustries.com

Sean Moran
Sales & Marketing Manager ext. 4258
smoran@stellarindustries.com

David Zrostlik
President ext. 4222
dzrostlik@stellarindustries.com

 

RELATED LINKS

Contact Information