Mechanic Truck Sales Directory

Steve Jones
Regional Sales Manager – West
800-321-3741 ext. 4315
641-860-1316
sjones@stellarindustries.com

harmon

Kevin Harmon 
Regional Sales Manager – Midwest
800-321-3741 ext. 4250
kharmon@stellarindustries.com

Kirk Uhlenhopp
Regional Sales Manager – Mideast / South East
800-321-3741 ext. 4288
kuhlenhopp@stellarindustries.com

Tom Formanek
Regional Sales Manager – East
800-321-3741 ext. 4253
tformanek@stellarindustries.com

Hooklift & Demountable Sales Directory

Steve Jones
Regional Sales Manager – West
800-321-3741 ext. 4315
641-860-1316
sjones@stellarindustries.com

harmon

Kevin Harmon 
Regional Sales Manager – Midwest
800-321-3741 ext. 4250
kharmon@stellarindustries.com

Kirk Uhlenhopp
Regional Sales Manager – Mideast / South East
800-321-3741 ext. 4288
kuhlenhopp@stellarindustries.com

Ray Hacker
Regional Sales Manager – East
800-321-3741 ext. 2000
641-860-1339
rhacker@stellarindustries.com

Tire Service Sales Directory

Travis Glidden
Regional Sales Manager – Western, Midwest
800-321-3741 ext. 4254
tglidden@stellarindustries.com

Troy Collins
Regional Sales Manager – Midwest, Southern
800-321-3741 ext. 4271
tcollins@stellarindustries.com

Tom Formanek
Regional Sales Manager – East
800-321-3741 ext. 4253
tformanek@stellarindustries.com

Menu